Edward C. Reed High School

Edward C. Reed High School

1

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
TimeEventDetails
3:30am- 6:30amVolleyball Practice

 

(Cancelled)

Large Gym location

See Coach Gabica Coachkristing@hotmail.com

See Coach Gabica Coachkristing@hotmail.com
3:00pm- 3:30pmCommunity Use

Track location

PST Training-Track- (FCC Zakary Briggs 750-0958)

PST Training-Track- (FCC Zakary Briggs 750-0958)
3:00pm- 5:00pmCross-Country practice

 

(Cancelled)

Shadow Mountain Fields location

See Coach Stevens: Stevenslisa@mac.com

See Coach Stevens: Stevenslisa@mac.com
3:00pm- 6:00pmFootball practice

 

(Cancelled)

Football/Soccer Stadium more..location

See Coach Hughes: Garrett.hughes@washoeschools.net

See Coach Hughes: Garrett.hughes@washoeschools.net
3:00pm- 5:00pmGirls Golf practice

 

(Cancelled)

Red Hawk location

See Coach Fleiner: Dfleiner@washoeschools.net

See Coach Fleiner: Dfleiner@washoeschools.net
3:30pm- 6:00pmCheer practice

 

(Cancelled)

Small Gym location

See Coach Gerrard: Ggerrard@washoeschools.net

See Coach Gerrard: Ggerrard@washoeschools.net
5:00pm- 6:00pmDance practice

 

(Cancelled)

Yoga Room location

See Coach Helget: Jillianhelget@gmail.com

See Coach Helget: Jillianhelget@gmail.com
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
TimeEventDetails
3:00pm- 5:00pmCross-Country practice

 

(Cancelled)

Shadow Mountain Fields location

See Coach Stevens: Stevenslisa@mac.com

See Coach Stevens: Stevenslisa@mac.com
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020